

Jessie Bellard Parish President

Jerry Red Jr. District 1

Nancy Carriere District 2

Easton Shelvin District 3

Mildred Thierry District 4

Harold Taylor District 5

Gil Savoy District 6

Alvin Stelly District 7

Vivian Olivier District 8

Wayne Ardoin District 9

Dexter Q. Brown District 10

Timmy Lejeune District 11

Jimmie Edwards District 12

Coby Clavier District 13

Sherell Jordan Council Clerk

Karen Barlow Asst. Council Clerk ST. LANDRY PARISH COUNCIL

P.O. Box 100 – Opelousas, Louisiana 70571 Telephone 337-942-6863 – Fax 337-942-6860 www.stlandrypg.org

September 15, 2022

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a **ST. LANDRY PARISH COUNCIL MEETING** has been called and will be held as stated below:

WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 21, 2022

6:00 P.M.

LOCATION:

DATE:

TIME:

OLD CITY MARKET, 131 WEST BELLEVUE STREET, OPELOUSAS, LOUISIANA

This is an important meeting and you are urged to attend.

BY ORDER OF THE ST. LANDRY PARISH COUNCIL /s/ Vivian Olivier, Chairwoman

> Sherell Jordan, Council Clerk St. Landry Parish Council P.O. Drawer 100, Opelousas, LA 70570 Telephone Number: 337-942-6863

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact Sherell Jordan at 337-942-6863 describing the assistance that is necessary.

Crossroads of Acadiana Equal Opportunity Employer